Ennio Morricone – La Resa Dei Conti

1 - Author: Ennio Morricone
3 - Label: Contempo Records
7 - Genre: Soundtracks
Series: Contempo Soundtracks 


The stunning soundtrack composed by Ennio Morricone for the 1968 movie La Resa Dei Conti, directed by Sergio Sollima and starring Lee Van Cleef, Tomas Milian, Walter Barnes, is finally available again on vinyl since its original 1968 release on Parade (Italy) and United Artists (USA).
The typical Morricone’s western tunes are mixed here with avantgarde sounds and delicate romantic themes. Orchestra directed by Bruno Nicolai, featuring Bruno Battisti D’Amario (guitar), Michele Lacerenza (trumpet) and the beautiful voice of Christy.
Two separate lp’s sold together in a deluxe pvc sleeve!!! LP1 is the exact reissue of the original album. LP2 contains 11 bonus tracks released on vinyl for the first time.
Original artwork. Master and sound restoring done by Roberto Zamori at Film Music Art Studio.